How do I pause my Plan?

Follow

If you decide to pause a Plan, you can do this for 30 days at a time - giving you flexibility and a great option for when you are away on holiday, or would just like to take a short break from your deliveries.

If you’d like to pause a particular Plan hit the 'Change' button at the top of the one you’d like to pause and select ‘Pause plan for 30 days’ on the Edit screen.


If you'd like to pause all of your active Plans for 30 days, click your name in the top right corner of the screen, then select ‘Account'. Scroll down the page and you’ll see the option to pause all Plans for 30 days.

If you've paused a Plan, you can easily resume it too!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments