How do I cancel my Plan?

Follow

You can delete any or all of the plans you have set up by clicking on your name in the top right hand corner of your Account page, then 'Account'. Under the section 'Manage Plans' you can hit the 'Cancel Plan' button beside any of your active Plans.

If you cancel all active Plans, we won't send you any more coffee until you set up a new Plan.

If you’d like to restart your (de)caffeination, just log back into your account and under the ‘Add a Pact Coffee Plan’ section, hit 'Get Started'!

If you're thinking about cancelling because you have too much coffee, don't forget you can skip orders, pause your account and change the frequency of your deliveries. You can do all of this and more via your Plans page.

Finally, you may be interested to know that one-off bags of delicious Pact Coffee are now sold via the Pact Shop and also on Amazon.co.uk - perfect if you'd prefer not to have a Plan set up.

If you’re having trouble, or would like to request all of your details are removed from our system, contact our Customer Champions and we'll be happy to help!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments