How do I delete an order?

Follow

You can delete any or all of your orders by visiting your Account page and selecting the ‘Details' button toward the top right hand corner of a specific order. You’ll then see a ‘Delete order' option, which will remove the order from your account.

Deleting all of your recurring orders will cancel your account, meaning you’ll receive no further goods until you set up a new order.

If you've signed up for our House Coffee, you should contact our Customer Champions via 02030953975 or submit a request and we'll cancel this order for you, as you're unable to do this yourself.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments