How do I switch from caffeinated to decaffeinated coffee on my Plan?

Follow

We all need to take a break from the caffeine from time to time and enjoy a lovely decaf brew. If you would like to do this, you can change your current Plan or add a new one so you'll have two Plans running - One decaf and one caffeinated.

If you'd like to change your current Plan to decaf when you log into your account on a PC, you'll see on the left hand side of your account > 'Your Coffee Plans' > Amend (the little pencil!) > Type > Choose Filter - Decaf and that's it your Plan will update to our decaf filter coffee. (See video below)

NB: Decaf we only offer decaffeinated coffee via the Select Plan so you won't be able to select decaf for Micro-lot for House Coffee Plans - we'll be looking to expand our decaf options in the near future!

If you're on your phone, once logged in, you can make these changes by clicking on the 'person' symbol in the top right hand corner. You'll find below the symbol 'Your Account' > 'Your Coffee Plans' > Amend > Type > Choose Filter - Decaf and that's it your Plan will update to our decaf filter coffee.

From your PC / Laptop:

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments