How do I pause my Plan?

Follow

If you decide to pause a Plan, you can do this for 30 days at a time - giving you flexibility and a great option for when you are away on holiday, or would just like to take a short break from your deliveries.

If you’d like to pause a particular Plan you can either do that straight from your Dashboard or from Your Coffee Plans.

From your Dashboard:

When you log into your account on a PC, you'll see on the right hand side of your main Account page your active Coffee Plans that you can make quick actions to such as reschedule, send it now, skip, change coffee and also pause. (see video below)

If you're on your phone (see images below), once logged in, you can make these changes by clicking on the 'person' symbol in the top right hand corner. You'll find below this symbol your active Coffee Plans that you can make quick actions to such as pause or you can do this also on any of your Plans by clicking on Your Account > Your Coffee Plans > hit pause and you're all set. 

 

From Your Coffee Plans:

If you'd like to pause a particular Plan it might also be easier to do this from 'Your Plans Page'. When you log into your account on a PC, you’ll see on the left hand side on your account > Your Coffee Plans > hit pause and you're all set. 

If you're on your phone (see images below), once logged in, you can make these changes by clicking on the 'person' symbol in the top right hand corner. You'll find below this symbol your active Coffee Plans by clicking on Your Account > Your Coffee Plans > hit pause and you're all set. 

 

Your Plan will be paused for 30 days and we'll send you an email a few days before your next order is due to ship.

 

From your PC / Laptop:

 

 

From your phone:

image1__5_.jpeg

 

image1__7_.jpeg

image2__4_.jpeg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments