You can delete any or all of the Plans you have set up - When you log into your account on a PC you’ll see on the left hand side on your account > Your Coffee Plans > Edit Plan (the little pencil!) > hit the 'permanently cancel Plan' button at the bottom on any of your active Plans.
If you're on your phone, once logged in, you can make these changes by clicking on the 'person' symbol in the top right hand corner. You'll find below the symbol Your Account > Your coffee Plans > Edit Plan (the little pencil!) > hit the 'permanently cancel Plan' button at the bottom on any of your active Plans.
If you cancel all active Plans, we won't send you any more coffee until you set up a new Plan. If you’d like to restart your (de)caffeination, just log back into your account and under the ‘Your Coffee Plans’, hit 'Create a new Plan'!
If you're thinking about cancelling because you have too much coffee, don't forget you can permanently pause orders too, this gives you a break from your deliveries but all your Plan preferences remain. There are other options too to spread out your orders like amending your frequency and 'delay by 7 or 30 days' all designed to make sure you receive your coffee as and when you're ready for it. You can do all of this and more via your Plans page.
Finally, you may be interested to know that one-off bags of delicious Pact Coffee are now sold via the Pact Shop and also on Amazon.co.uk - perfect if you'd prefer not to have a Plan set up.
If you’re having trouble, or would like to request all of your details are removed from our system, contact our Customer Champions and we'll be happy to help!