Simple! When you log into your account, you’ll see all of your active Plans in 'Your Coffee Plans'. From each Plan listed you’ll see there is an option to ‘Reschedule’.
When you log into your account on a PC, you’ll see on the left hand side on your account > Your Coffee Plans > Click on 'Reschedule' on any of your active Plans.(see video below)
If you're on your phone (see images below), once logged in, you can make these changes by clicking on the 'person' symbol in the top right hand corner. You'll find below the symbol Your Account > Your Coffee Plans > Click on 'Reschedule' on any of your active Plans.
You can choose a shipping date up to 4 months in the future so you'll receive your coffee as and when you like it! You'll also have the option to 'Send it Now' if you find you're running low - as long as this is done before 1pm Monday-Friday, we'll get your coffee order sent out the same day. Otherwise, you'll have the option after 1pm to push your order forward to the next shipping window... which would be the next working day!
From your PC / Laptop:
From your Phone: