I'd rather not receive a particular coffee again

Follow

We all understand there are coffees we like and dislike - it's all about our own unique taste of coffee after all!

That's why we've created the 'Ratings' feature on your Account page. You'll find it on the left handside under the "History" of your orders. You'll be able to give the coffees you've received the ‘thumbs up’ or ‘thumbs down’. We’ll use your feedback to send you coffees we think you’ll love.

Just to note - when you give a coffee a 'thumbs down', this does reduce the chance the system selects it, but unfortunately, we don't currently have a way to blacklist a coffee for you. We recommend keeping an eye out on the '48 hour' warning email for the next coffee chosen for you and if it's not to your fancy click on 'choose another coffee.' 

If you continue to be selected a coffee you've given the 'thumbs down' to, just drop us a message and we'll have a look at it from our end too!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments