So that we can ensure you do receive a coffee that you love each time, we will send an email 48 hours before shipping and you can always 'choose another coffee' if you don't fancy what we've selected for you. If you want to change your upcoming coffee:
- Log into your account
- You’ll be taken to ‘upcoming orders’ and if you scroll down here, you’ll see the coffee that has been pre-selected for you
- Hit ‘change’, make your selection and then hit ‘confirm’ to finalise your choice
You can make changes to your next delivery up until midnight the day before, once your order is billed we cannot make any further changes at this point.