You can delete any or all of the Plans you have set up:
1. Log into your account.
2. Navigate to ‘your Plans’ on the side menu.
3. Find the Plan you would like to cancel and click on ‘manage Plan’ at the bottom.
4. Select ‘cancel Plan’.
5. Confirm by clicking on ‘cancel Plan permanently’.
If you cancel all active Plans, we won't send you any more coffee until you set up a new one. If you’d like to create a new Plan again, just log in to your account and under the ‘your Plans’ section, select ‘create a new Plan’.
If you're thinking about cancelling because you have too much coffee, don't forget you can permanently pause orders too. This gives you a break from your deliveries but all your Plan preferences remain.
There are other options you can select to spread out your orders, like amending your frequency, 'delay by 7 days' and 'skip next delivery'. All are designed to make sure you receive your coffee as and when you're ready for it. You can do all of this and more via the 'your Plans' page.
Finally, you may be interested to know that one-off bags of delicious Pact coffee are now sold via the Pact shop and also on Amazon.co.uk - perfect if you'd prefer not to have a Plan set up.
If you’re having trouble or would like to request all of your details are removed from our system, contact our team at email@example.com